Ullrich Logo
Ullrich Aluminium Products
Revolutionising the aluminium industry... products for marine, industrial, commercial, domestic and designer applications

Australian Aluminium Sales Offices

HEAD OFFICE

Carole Park (Brisbane)

Telephone Fax       Email
+61 (7) 3718 1400 +61 (7) 3271 1358       headoffice@ullrich.com.au

REGIONAL SALES OFFICES - for your nearest sales office call 1300 650 075

Carole Park (Brisbane) Branch 44

20 Ron Boyle Crescent, Carole Park, QLD4300 PO Box 246, Carole Park, QLD4300
Position Contact
Telephone Fax   Email
Branch Manager Shane Rothero +61 (7) 3718 1400 +61 (7) 3271 1230   srothero@ullrich.com.au
Fastenings Sales Supervisor   +61 (7) 3718 1400 +61 (7) 3271 1230   fastenings@ullrich.com.au

Sydney (NSW) - Branch 24

185-187 Woodpark Road, Smithfield, NSW 2164 PO Box 2182, Smithfield 2164
Position Contact Telephone Fax   Email
Branch Manager Dave McLennon +61 (2) 8787 7400 +61 (2) 9725 2784   dmclennon@ullrich.com.au

Sydney Fabrication and Industrial Products Branch 23 (Sydney, NSW)

185-187 Woodpark Road, Smithfield, NSW 2164 PO Box 2182, Smithfield 2164
Position Contact
Telephone Fax   Email
Branch Manager Simon Williams +61 (2) 8787 7400 +61 (2) 9725 2419   swilliams@ullrich.com.au

Kurri Kurri HEZ Plant ( NSW) Branch 10

Lot 1, Bromage Road, HEZ Industrial Estate, Kurri Kurri, NSW2327 PO Box 111, Kurri Kurri , NSW
Position Contact
Telephone Fax   Email
Extrusion Plant Manager Simon Williams +61 (2) 4937 4700 +61 (2) 4937 4800   swilliams@ullrich.com.au

Newcastle (NSW) Branch 25

6 Steel River Boulevard, Mayfield West, NSW 2304 PO Box 326 HRMC, Warabrook, NSW 2310
Position Contact
Telephone Fax   Email
Branch Manager   +61 (2) 4949 2600 +61 (2) 4949 2601   sales.new@ullrich.com.au

Coffs Harbour (NSW) Branch 27

13 Cook Drive, Coffs Harbour, NSW 2450
Position Contact
Telephone Fax   Email
Branch Manager Graeme Doyle +61 (2) 6652 8326 +61 (2) 6652 8426   gdoyle@ullrich.com.au

Bathurst (NSW) Branch 28

10 Bradwardine Road, Robin Hill.2795
Position Contact
Telephone Fax   Email
Branch Manager David Robinson +61 (2) 6334 4333 +61 (2) 6334 4434   drobinson@ullrich.com.au

Canberra (ACT) Branch 26

10 Arnott Street, Hume ACT2620 PO Box 1225, Fyshwick, ACT2609
Position Contact
Telephone Fax   Email
Branch Manager David Robinson +61 (2) 6260 2011 +61 (2) 6260 2133   drobinson@ullrich.com.au

Albury-Wodonga (NSW) Branch 21

28 Fallon Street, Albury  NSW  26400
Position Contact
Telephone Fax   Email
Branch Manager David Robinson +61 (2) 6040 8000 +61 (2) 6040 8055   drobinson@ullrich.com.au

Melbourne (Victoria) Branch 34

893 Princes Highway, Springvale, VIC3171 PO Box 1054, Clayton South 3169
Position Contact
Telephone Fax   Email
Victorian State Manager Brendon Jones +61 (3) 9567 7200 +61 (3) 9540 8511   brendonj@ullrich.com.au

Wintec Aluminium/Ulltraclad Branch (Gold Coast) Branch 41

1/63-68 Dover Drive, Andrews QLD4220 PO Box 2494, Burleigh BC, QLD4220 www.wintecaluminium.com.au
Position Contact
Telephone Fax   Email
Division Manager Peter Livesey +61 (7) 5535 4477 +61 (7) 5535 4744   livesey@wintecaluminium.com.au

Gold Coast (Queensland) Branch 43

24 Township Drive, West Burleigh 4219 PO Box 3645 Burleigh Town, QLD4220
Position Contact
Telephone Fax   Email
Branch Manager Pat Pannunzio +61 (7) 5520 2799 +61 (7) 5520 2844   ppannunzio@ullrich.com.au

Carole Park/Wintec (Brisbane) Branch 42

20 Ron Boyle Crescent, Carole Park, QLD4300 PO Box 246, Carole Park, QLD4300
Position Contact
Telephone Fax   Email
Branch Manager Colin Weeds +61 (7) 3718 1420 +61 (7) 3271 1420   cweeds@ullrich.com.au

Brisbane Custom Fabrication and Industrial Products Branch 52

20 Ron Boyle Crescent, Carole Park, QLD4300 PO Box 246, Carole Park, QLD4300
Position Contact
Telephone Fax   Email
Branch Manager Simon Williams +61 (7) 3718 1424 +61 (7) 3879 4274   swilliams@ullrich.com.au
Fabrication Supervisor Kevin Holder +61 (7) 3718 1424 +61 (7) 3879 4274   kholder@ullrich.com.au

Northgate (Queensland) Branch 40

Building 2/125 Crockford St, Northgate PO Box 395, Northgate, QLD 4013
Position Contact
Telephone Fax   Email
Branch Manager Jason Fleming +61 (7) 3335 6700 +61 (7) 3266 5618   jfleming@ullrich.com.au

Wide Bay, Dundowran, (Queensland) Branch 51

48B Lower Mountain Rd Dundowran QLD 4655
Position Contact
Telephone Fax   Email
Branch Manager Julian Hyde +61 (7) 4196 9000 +61 (7) 4191 4952   jhyde@ullrich.com.au

Caloundra (Queensland) Branch 45

37 Enterprise St, Caloundra 4551 PO Box 3890, Caloundra, QLD 4551
Position Contact
Telephone Fax   Email
Branch Manager Julian Hyde +61 (7) 5492 8587 +61 (7) 5492 8157   jhyde@ullrich.com.au

Rockhampton (Queensland) Branch 48

103 Stanley St, Rockhampton, QLD4700
Position Contact
Telephone Fax   Email
Branch Manager Terry McDonaugh +61 (7) 4921 4228 +61 (7) 4921 4037   tmcdonaugh@ullrich.com.au

Townsville (Queensland) Branch 46

5 Whitehouse Street, Garbutt, Townsville 4814 PO Box 8065 BC, Garbutt QLD4814
Position Contact
Telephone Fax   Email
Sales Manager Brendan Demaine +61 (7) 4720 7100 +61 (7) 4728 9109   bdemaine@ullrich.com.au

Cairns (Queensland) Branch 47

16 Spoto Street, Woree, QLD4868 PO Box 225, Bungalow, QLD 4870
Position Contact
Telephone Fax   Email
Regional Manager Anthony Oakley +61 (7) 4054 6662 +61 (7) 4054 7453   aoakley@ullrich.com.au

Mackay (Queensland) Branch 49

105-111 Maggiolo drive Paget, Mackay, QLD 4740
Position Contact
Telephone Fax   Email
Branch Manager Hayden Cargill +61 (7) 4952 4552 +61 (7) 4952 4157   hcargill@ullrich.com.au

Adelaide (South Australia) Branch 54

868-872 Main North Road, Pooraka SA5095 PO Box 3, Pooraka, SA5095
Position Contact
Telephone Fax   Email
Branch Manager Malcolm Maple +61 (8) 8300 2500 +61 (8) 8300 2510   mmaple@ullrich.com.au

Perth (Western Australia) Branch 64

17 King Street, Bayswater 6053 PO Box 49, Bayswater WA6053
Position Contact
Telephone Fax   Email
Branch Manager Gareth Milford +61 (8) 9473 4700 +61 (8) 9370 3995   gmilford@ullrich.com.au

Hobart (Tasmania) Branch 74

123 Albert Rd, Moonah PO Box 217, Moonah TAS 7009
Position Contact
Telephone Fax   Email
Branch Manager Craig Sheridan +61 (3) 6278 0000 +61 (3) 6278 1922   csheridan@ullrich.com.au

Launceston (Tasmania) Branch 73

120 Forster St, Invermay 7248 GPO Box 1494,Launceston TAS 7250
Position Contact
Telephone Fax   Email
Branch Manager Craig Sheridan +61 (3) 6334 8769 +61 (3) 6334 9714   csheridan@ullrich.com.au

Darwin (Northern Territory) Branch 84

114 Reichardt Road, Winnellie NT0820 PO Box 36012, Winnellie NT 0820
Position Contact
Telephone Fax   Email
Branch Manager Peter Hakes +61 (8) 8947 4157 +61 (8) 8947 4167   phakes@ullrich.com.au
 
New Zealand / International Sales
Visit www.ullrich.co.nz
Phone: 0800 500 338 (Within NZ)
Email: general enquiry form
Orders: order form
Ullrich Aluminium Australian Aluminium Council Ltd
Australia
Visit www.ullrich.com.au
Phone: 1300 650 075 (Within AU)
Email: general enquiry form
Orders: order form
 
Architectural Systems - Cladding, Wintec Ulltraclad® - Download Brochures - Fasteners - Ladders and Scaffolding - Seating Systems - Security Door Systems - Standard Products - Walkway Systems - Wintec Windows and Doors

Aluminium Castings - Aluminium Extrusions - Aluminium Finishes - Aluminium Ladders, Commercial - Building Products Division - Decorative Metals - Download Brochures - Extruded Aluminium Bends - Fabricated Aluminium - Machinery, Tekna - Marine Products - Sheet, Plate & Rollformed Aluminium - Welding Products -

Company Profile - Contact Details - Sales Centres - Corporate News - Specials - Interesting Links - Home - TOP