Ullrich Logo
Quality      Service      Integrity
 

Australian Aluminium Sales Offices - for your nearest sales office call 1300 650 075

 

Head Office

Physical Address Postal Address Telephone Fax Email
Carole Park (Brisbane) 20 Ron Boyle Crescent, Carole Park, QLD 4300 PO Box 246, Carole Park, QLD 4300 +61 (7) 3718 1400 +61 (7) 3271 1230 headoffice@ullrich.com.au

Regional Sales Offices - for your nearest sales office call 1300 650 075


New South Wales

Physical Address Postal Address Telephone Fax Email
Sydney 185-187 Woodpark Road, Smithfield, NSW 2164 PO Box 2182, Smithfield 2164 +61 (2) 8787 7400 +61 (2) 9725 2784 sales.syd@ullrich.com.au
Sydney Fabrication and Industrial Products 185-187 Woodpark Road, Smithfield, NSW 2164 PO Box 2182, Smithfield 2164 +61 (2) 8787 7470 +61 (2) 9725 2419 sales.fab@ullrich.com.au
www.ullrichfabrication.com.au
Newcastle 6 Steel River Boulevard, Mayfield West, NSW 2304 PO Box 326 HRMC, Warabrook, NSW 2310 +61 (2) 4949 2600 +61 (2) 4949 2601 sales.new@ullrich.com.au
Coffs Harbour 13 Cook Drive, Coffs Harbour, NSW 2450 +61 (2) 6652 8326 +61 (2) 6652 8426 sales.coffs@ullrich.com.au
Bathurst 10 Bradwardine Road, Robin Hill, NSW 2795   +61 (2) 6334 4333 +61 (2) 6334 4434 sales.bathurst@ullrich.com.au
Canberra 10 Arnott Street, Hume, ACT 2620 PO Box 1225, Fyshwick, ACT 2609 +61 (2) 6260 2011 +61 (2) 6260 2133 sales.can@ullrich.com.au
Albury-Wodonga 28 Fallon Street, Albury , NSW  2640   +61 (2) 6040 8000 +61 (2) 6040 8055 sales.albury@ullrich.com.au
Kurri Kurri HEZ Extrusion Plant Lot 1, Bromage Road, HEZ Industrial Estate,
Kurri Kurri, NSW 2327
PO Box 111, Kurri Kurri, NSW 2327 +61 (2) 4937 4700 +61 (2) 4937 4800 sales.hez@ullrich.com.au

Victoria

Physical Address Postal Address Telephone Fax Email
Melbourne 893 Princes Highway, Springvale, VIC 3171 PO Box 1054, Clayton South 3169 +61 (3) 9567 7200 +61 (3) 9540 8511 sales.mel@ullrich.com.au

Queensland

Physical Address Postal Address Telephone Fax Email
Carole Park (Brisbane) 20 Ron Boyle Crescent, Carole Park, QLD 4300 PO Box 246, Carole Park, QLD 4300 +61 (7) 3718 1400 +61 (7) 3271 1230 sales.bris@ullrich.com.au
Fastenings Sales 20 Ron Boyle Crescent, Carole Park, QLD 4300 PO Box 246, Carole Park, QLD 4300 +61 (7) 3718 1401 +61 (7) 3271 1231 fastenings@ullrich.com.au
Brisbane Custom Fabrication and Industrial Products 20 Ron Boyle Crescent, Carole Park, QLD 4300 PO Box 246, Carole Park, QLD 4300 +61 (7) 3718 1424 +61 (7) 3879 4274 sales.bris.man@ullrich.com.au
Carole Park/Wintec (Brisbane) 20 Ron Boyle Crescent, Carole Park, QLD 4300 PO Box 246, Carole Park, QLD 4300 +61 (7) 3718 1420 +61 (7) 3271 1420 sales.acaciaridge@ullrich.com.au
Gold Coast 24 Township Drive, West Burleigh QLD 4219 PO Box 3645, Burleigh Town, Qld 4220 +61 (7) 5520 2799 +61 (7) 5520 2844 sales.gold@ullrich.com.au
Wintec Aluminium/Ulltraclad Branch (GoldCoast) Unit 1/34 Township Drive, Burleigh Heads, QLD 4220 PO Box 2494, Burleigh BC, QLD 4220 +61 (7) 5535 4477 +61 (7) 5535 4744 wintec@wintecaluminium.com.au
www.wintecaluminium.com.au
Northgate (Brisbane) Building 2/125 Crockford St, Northgate, QLD 4013 PO Box 395, Northgate, QLD 4013 +61 (7) 3335 6700 +61 (7) 3266 5618 sales.northgate@ullrich.com.au
Caloundra 37 Enterprise St, Caloundra, QLD 4551 PO Box 3890, Caloundra, QLD 4551 +61 (7) 5492 8587 +61 (7) 5492 8157 sales.caloundra@ullrich.com.au
Wide Bay, Dundowran 48B Lower Mountain Rd Dundowran, QLD 4655   +61 (7) 4196 9000 +61 (7) 4191 4952 sales.widebay@ullrich.com.au
Rockhampton 103 Stanley St, Rockhampton, QLD4700   +61 (7) 4921 4228 +61 (7) 4921 4037 sales.rock@ullrich.com.au
Mackay 105-111 Maggiolo drive Paget, Mackay, QLD 4740   +61 (7) 4952 4552 +61 (7) 4952 4157 sales.mackay@ullrich.com.au
Townsville 5 Whitehouse Street, Garbutt, Townsville 4814 PO Box 8065 BC, Garbutt QLD 4814 +61 (7) 4720 7100 +61 (7) 4728 9109 sales.town@ullrich.com.au
Cairns 16 Spoto Street, Woree, QLD4868 PO Box 225, Bungalow, QLD 4870 +61 (7) 4054 6662 +61 (7) 4054 7453 sales.cairns@ullrich.com.au

South Australia

Physical Address Postal Address Telephone Fax Email
Adelaide 868-872 Main North Road, Pooraka SA 5095 PO Box 3, Pooraka, SA 5095 +61 (8) 8300 2500 +61 (8) 8300 2510 sales.adel@ullrich.com.au

Tasmania

Physical Address Postal Address Telephone Fax Email
Hobart 123 Albert Rd, Moonah TAS 7009 PO Box 217, Moonah TAS 7009 +61 (3) 6278 0000 +61 (3) 6278 1922 sales.hobart@ullrich.com.au
Launceston 120 Forster St, Invermay TAS 7250 GPO Box 1494, Launceston TAS 7250 +61 (3) 6334 8769 +61 (3) 6334 9714 sales.laun@ullrich.com.au

Western Australia

Physical Address Postal Address Telephone Fax Email
Perth 17 King Street, Bayswater WA 6053 PO Box 49, Bayswater WA 6053 +61 (8) 9473 4700 +61 (8) 9370 3995 sales.perth@ullrich.com.au
Bunbury 15 Ditchingham Place, Australind WA 6233   +61 (8) 9725 9900 +61 (8) 9725 9955 sales.bunbury@ullrich.com.au

Northern Territory

Physical Address Postal Address Telephone Fax Email
Darwin 114 Reichardt Road, Winnellie NT0820 PO Box 36012, Winnellie NT 0820 +61 (8) 8947 4157 +61 (8) 8947 4167 sales.darwin@ullrich.com.au
 
Australia
Visit www.ullrich.com.au
Phone: 1300 650 075 (Within AU)
Email: general enquiry form
Orders: order form
Ullrich Aluminium Australian Aluminium Council Ltd
New Zealand / International Sales
Visit www.ullrich.co.nz
Phone: 0800 500 338 (Within NZ)
Email: general enquiry form
Orders: order form
 

Aluminium Castings - Aluminium Extrusions - Aluminium Finishes - Aluminium Ladders, Commercial - Building Products Division - Decorative Metals - Download Brochures - Extruded Aluminium Bends - Fabricated Aluminium - Machinery, Tekna - Marine Products - Sheet, Plate & Rollformed Aluminium - Welding Products -

Company Profile - Contact Details - Sales Centres - Corporate News - Specials - Interesting Links - Home - TOP