Ullrich Logo
Ullrich Extruded Products Catalogue
Aluminium extrusions... virtually any shape desired by the customer can be produced

New Zealand Aluminium Sales Offices

HEAD OFFICE Physical Address Free Phone Telephone Fax Email
Ullrich Aluminium Co Ltd PO Box 98843
SAMC
Manukau City
0800 500 338
(within NZ)
+64 (9) 262 6262 +64 (9) 262 6265 alkalum@uacl.co.nz
Wintec Ulltraclad®
Division
PO Box 98843
SAMC
Manukau City
0800 500 338
(within NZ)
+64 (9) 262 6262 +64 (9) 262 6265 alkalum@uacl.co.nz
           
REGIONAL SALES OFFICES Physical Address Telephone Fax Email  
Whangarei 2 Gumdigger Place,
Whangarei
(09) 438 7380 (09) 438 4587 Whgrsls@uacl.co.nz  
Silverdale 24 Anvil Rd
Silverdale
Hibiscus Coast
(09) 427 0017 (09) 427 0030 Silvsales@uacl.co.nz  
Auckland West 65 The Concourse
Henderson
(09) 836 6061 (09) 835 1365 Hendsls@uacl.co.nz  
Auckland Central 33 Great South Rd
Otahuhu
(09) 276 3789 (09) 276 3342 otasales@uacl.co.nz  
Auckland South 118 Wiri Station Rd
Manukau City
(09) 262 6262 (09) 262 6266 alkalum@uacl.co.nz  
Export Division 118 Wiri Station Rd
Manukau City
(09) 262 6262 (09) 262 6267 exports@uacl.co.nz  
Tauranga 17 McDonald St
Mt Maunganui
(07) 575 3499 (07) 575 0218 Taurgsls@uacl.co.nz  
Hamilton Pukete Industrial Estate
Maui St, Hamilton
(07) 849 2909 (07) 849 2589 Hamsls@uacl.co.nz  
Rotorua 124 Riri St
Rotorua
(07) 346 8213 (07) 346 8215 Rotsls@uacl.co.nz  
Napier Cnr Niven &
Edmundesen Sts  
Napier
(06) 843 3114 (06) 843 3185 Napsls@uacl.co.nz  
New Plymouth 217 Courtenay St
New Plymouth
(06) 759 9120 (06) 759 1598 NPlythsls@uacl.co.nz  
Palmerston North   8 Railway Rd
Palmerston North
(06) 356 2007 (06) 356 8539 PNthsls@uacl.co.nz  
Wellington 1 Cornish St
Petone
(04) 568 8188 (04) 569 8759 Wgtnsls@uacl.co.nz  
Nelson 6a Forests Rd
Stoke
(03) 547 4103 (03) 547 8343 Nelsales@uacl.co.nz  
Christchurch 4 Iversen Terrace
Christchurch
(03) 366 7939 (03) 379 5910 Chchsls@uacl.co.nz  
Timaru 60-64 Racecourse Rd
Washdyke
(03) 688 7649 (03) 688 7659 Timrsls@uacl.co.nz  
Dunedin 391Kaikorai Valley Rd
Dunedin
(03) 453 0679 (03) 453 5958 Dunsls@uacl.co.nz  
Invercargill 25 Bond St
Invercargill
(03) 218 4124 (03) 218 4024 Invsls@uacl.co.nz  
 
New Zealand / International Sales
Visit www.ullrich.co.nz
Phone: 0800 500 338 (Within NZ)
Email: general enquiry form
Orders: order form
Ullrich Aluminium Australian Aluminium Council Ltd
Australia
Visit www.ullrich.com.au
Phone: 1300 650 075 (Within AU)
Email: general enquiry form
Orders: order form
 

Aluminium Castings - Aluminium Extrusions - Aluminium Finishes - Aluminium Ladders, Commercial - Building Products Division - Cladding, Wintec UlltraClad® - Decorative Metals - Download Brochures - Extruded Aluminium Bends - Fabricated Aluminium - Fasteners - Machinery, Tekna - Marine Products - Sheet, Plate & Rollformed Aluminium - Welding Products - Wintec UlltraClad® Cladding -

Company Profile - Contact Details - Sales Centres - News - Specials - Interesting Links - Home - TOP